NanoArtography 2019

Congratulations to the 2019 NanoArtography winners from our team:

Second Place – Emma Ward, University of Brighton/Drexel University – “2D Liquid Crystalline World”
Second Place – Ariana Levitt, Drexel University – “Fiber Knot”
Third Place – Kanit Hantanasirisakul, Drexel University – “Starry night with PMMA ghost”

The winning images will be included in our annual DNI calendar, coming soon.

NanoArtography 2019
Scroll to top